I hope

Rätt go dag ändå :) Studiedag, lovely <3
Nu har jag en heeeeel vecka framför mig, det känns bra faktiskt. Ingen aning hur den kommer se ut alls. Men jag tror den kommer bli grym, eller jag hoppas de. Härliga kompisar, fint väder, bara ha det gött med folk, hästarna, you name it! Tävling i helgen, sedan på lördagen blir det kanske en as rolig sak med Rebecka. Vi får se. :D
-
Älskar låten, helt galet bra ♥

-

I'm coming home
I'm coming home
tell the World I'm coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday
I know my kingdom awaits and they've forgiven my mistakes
I'm coming home, I'm coming home
tell the World that I'm coming
Back where I belong, yeah I never felt so strong
(I'm back baby)
I feel like there's nothing that I can't try
and if you with me put your hands high
If you ever lost a light before, this ones for you
and you, the dreams are for you
I'm coming home
I'm coming home
tell the World I'm coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday
I know my kingdom awaits and they've forgiven my mistakes
I'm coming home, I'm coming home
tell the World that I'm coming

Back where I belong, yeah I never felt so strong
(I'm back baby)
I feel like there's nothing that I can't try
and if you with me put your hands high
If you ever lost a light before, this ones for you
and you, the dreams are for you 
/Emma ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Vad heter den låten? <3

2011-05-09 @ 21:37:44
URL: http://brahmis.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0